The Lost PhotoLynx Manual

In my news letter that I sent out last week, I forgot to put the link to “The Lost Manual“, so here it is. This manual was handed out at our user’s meeting we had in early January. It pretty much covers many of the new features that were added into the software since the June 2007 release. I say pretty much, because there were a few things that weren’t in the manual that we discussed at the user’s group meeting that were exciting and new. But, I’ll make you work for that information….to get what you missed…. Attend next year’s user group…. 0r email me :0)

Leave a Reply

