Photo: Lynx Kittens Are Doing Well

I have Google Alerts searching every evening for Key Words, such as PhotoLynx.

In the morning I have search results from anything new posted in forums,  blogs, articles, or websites since the prior day. This keeps me  current and informed about any conversations written about words like  “School Photographer”, “School Photography”, “CamLynx”, “ImageMatch”, etc. Often times I will go to the forum or blog and contribute.

Today, I received the Google report and guess what it found?

I thought it was funny and cute.

Leave a Reply

