It doesn’t snow in sunny Southern California…or does it?

It’s raining, it’s snowing….Wait aren’t we in Southern California, and isn’t it almost May?  It has been an interesting year so far with the weather at the PhotoLynx office.  We have had snow storms and 80 degree weather back to back.  I know I can hardly wait for spring, and sunny skies.  Since we relocated the Santa Ysabel office to Julian, it means my house exactly 1.3 miles from the office.  I have been so excited to ride my bike to work, but we moved in the middle of winter and here we are days away from it being May and there is SNOW!!  C’mon Mother Nature, throw me a bone.  I guess there is one good thing that comes from this, HOT COCOA!!

Tawnya

Leave a Reply

