Absolutely Nothing…

Labor Day is finished and everyone is discussing their activities from the weekend. I felt a twinge of guilt on Friday as other PhotoLynx employees laid out plans for their weekend expeditions. I had nothing planned. But now that the weekend is over I will quote Peter Gibbons from Office Space:  “I did absolutely nothing, and it was everything that I thought it could be.”  My weekend consisted of playing with the dogs around the pool, eating pizza, and watching the whole Band of Brothers marathon on Monday.

Let’s enjoy the short week and I hope that some of you out there have absolutely nothing planned.

Robert

One Response to Absolutely Nothing…

  1. Armando says:

    LOL I did pretty much the same thing. Was in UCSB with the g/f did some shopping for about an hour or two but mostly just ate pizza and watched band of brothers on spike. Played with the dog for a bit but just felt good that did not have to worry about much.

Leave a Reply

