Breaking into the school market

 I have a lot of people that I have been talking to that are familiar with studio work flow and have decided to dive into the school market.  They are looking to us to help with more than their software needs, we have all the resources so I have put together an email that I have used for some of my prospects to give them a little bit of information to help them feel more comfortable with their new endeavor, and hopefully their new software partner.

Thank you for talking with me today!  I know it can be a bit overwhelming when you are first starting out but we are here to help in any way we can.

Here is a link to our blog, there are some very interesting bits of information in here:
PhotoLynx Blog

Here are a few links to some entries I thought you might find helpful.
Getting started with school photography
Getting started with school photography part 2
Why to purchase school pictures
School Calculator
Keep up with school accounts
template for a school contract
Photography resources

The name and contact info for the hard card printer information:
Lawrence Grafstein
Mobile: 310-531-8515
Advantidge, Inc.
310-531-8505
lg@advantidge.com

Please feel free to call or email me if you have any questions that I can answer for you.

One Response to Breaking into the school market

  1. Very cool info, thanks for including me!

Leave a Reply

