PhotoLynx, this is Mike Smith. How can I help you?

My name is Mike Smith (no relation to Kat) and I have been with PhotoLynx for a few months now.  While growing up in Hawaii, Texas, Utah, and California I was always the person in the family that everyone called for help with their computer, so when I started looking for a job it was easy to find work fixing computers.  I have been doing tech support the last 5 years, and  I’m glad to be at PhotoLynx now.  We have great software and services that are an asset to the photography industry.  I have a lot of hobbies but when I’m not riding a horse, leather working, or building something I will be watching a TV show ’til I fall asleep.  Ice cream is the best food in the universe, and sometimes I drive faster than I should.  Hope to hear from you soon and next time you call in with a question  I’ll be waiting with the answer.

Mike and his nephew.

2 Responses to PhotoLynx, this is Mike Smith. How can I help you?

  1. Caryn says:

    Hi Mike,
    Do you guys have the specs for vertical school ID cards? Where could I find that?

Leave a Reply

