Meet Sonya…

Hello Photolynx!
My name is Sonya Sheets and I am the newest team member of this insightful team.  I am currently a college student  at Palomar San Marcos and almost twenty years of age. Currently my major thus far is Medical/ Electrical technical illustration and writing. I am slowly but surely working towards my goal to be professionally aware of the needs of economic change in the buisness arena. My other Major(s) are Art, Graphic art, Photography, web design with Html, Css, & in the future, Java script.  In the not-too-distant future, I hope to get a Web design company together.  My undying love for history will always remain my Minor.

I was raised as a musical fanatic of Metal, Rock and roll, Electronica, Opera, Gothic and much much more. I constantly surround myself with music because it is apart of my life and my family. It will always be apart of me. On a side note, I did play guitar for a few years but realized my greater interest in the Cello. It’s deep beratone sound just keeps me thinking, “I would love to play that, I have all the time in the world to learn and manipulate this beautiful sound”.  Painting, Mural Painting,Crochet, Drawing, Digital painting, Reading, Woodworking, Jewelry making, Soap making,Photography Artistic Photo shoots, Renaissance Fairs & Gardening are all my hobbies & interests. As you can see, I have alot to keep me occupied and creative these days.

If you were to ask what else I was into, I would tell you that I am huge Foodie (Constant seeker of new restaurants). I am also a big fan of the Theater productions that come from time to time, such as “Repo the genetic opera ” and ” Rocky Horror”. I am also a huge Cinema-fanatic when it comes to Victorian Era movies.

I am a strange person with a million things to do. But I must say that I am happy with where my goals, wherever they will lead me, for I am a DIY adventurous artist.Until next time, I am your tech support and I would love to help you with your Photolynx software!

-Sonya Sheets

Comments are closed.

