Meet Kalyn! She is the newest member of the PhotoLynx family…literally

 

Hi I’m the new Photolynx girl Kalyn Kelly, yes Tricia Kelly’s daughter. I’m the new voice your going to be hearing on the phones and I’m also the girl who is going to be doing all your activations, so please be nice and patient with me I’m trying to learn as quickly as possible.

 

I’m super excited to be part of this fun hard working team, and to help out and learn as much as I possibly can.

 

I grew up in a small town in the mountains of San Diego, and attended Julian High School, the same small town and school my mother (the money lady) grew-up in and attended. I grew up on a farm and was in 4-H my whole childhood (I took a hog to the fair every summer) where I learned how to work hard and get stuff done

 

I love the out doors and every sport under the sun (I’d rather play then watch). I took a highland dance (old traditional Scottish Dance) class for a while and loved, it but had to quit due to a bum knee.. I have 4 sisters and one brother whom I love all very dearly, I am the second youngest and by far the best one in the litter!

 

I love learning and expanding my horizons as much as I can. My last job was at Mom’s Pie House where I baked the best pies in town! I started out bussing and in less then a year I moved up the chain to server, cashier, opener-closer then on to baker, in the pie world that’s pretty darn fast. And now that I’m on the Photolynx team I’m going to work hard and do my best to be the best employee I possible can.

Leave a Reply

