Meet our newest teammate, Yvonne!

Hello! My name is Yvonne Walker and I’m the newest voice you are hearing answer the calls here at PhotoLynx! I’m learning quickly, and am hoping to be able to answer all of your questions very soon. Thank you so much for all of your patience and understanding while I go through this learning process. I’m so happy to be here and to be a part of the PhotoLynx family, and am looking forward to getting to know our clients on a first name basis.

yvonne

I was born in raised in South West Florida. I moved to San Diego about 6 years ago, and like most people instantly fell in love with it out here. I am a mother of 2 wonderful children, and I work hard to give them the best life I possibly can! I take my job very seriously, y

I’m a bit of a dork, I love sci-fi and doing medieval reenactments in my spare time. I love learning anything I possibly can about computers and computer software, so I’m positive I will learn everything there is to learn that PhotoLynx offers quickly. I’m a movie/sitcom nut, and it’s something I love sharing with my children, and we try to go to the movies as often as we can.et still know how to have fun with it at the same time.

I love to read and I love to learn. I’m very much a people person, and try my hardest to find a personal connection with everyone I talk to. I’m looking forward to hearing from all of you and getting to know all of you better. Please feel free to call me anytime with any questions you may have, or just to say hi!

2 Responses to Meet our newest teammate, Yvonne!

  1. Matt Steckley says:

    Hey Yvonne, I just had to write in and say thanks for all the help you’ve given . You guys at Photolynx are awesome. I’ve never experienced better customer support anywhere. We hope to model our own company support after Photolynx’s.
    And, as you mentioned, you personally are great at making personal connections…especially in regards to our common link to South Florida.
    See you in January in Orlando.

    • crystalphotolynx says:

      Hi Matt! Thank you so much for the kind words, having clients like you make this job worth doing. See you in January, my Florida friend! – Yvonne

Leave a Reply

